Contact

Management

Petra Burmeister

CEO

fon: +49 381 44 00 100
p.burmeister@remove-this.inrostock.de

 

Klaus Kunze

CFO, Vice President

fon: +49 381 44 00 182
k.kunze@remove-this.inrostock.de

 

Michaela von Cyrson-Oertel

Executive assistant  

fon:+49 381 44 00 110
mvco@remove-this.inrostock.de

HanseMesse

Andreas Markgraf

Head of department HanseMesse

fon: +49 381 44 00 601
a.markgraf@remove-this.inrostock.de

Josephin Klötzer

Executive assistant
Sales HanseMesse

fon: +49 381 44 00 120
j.kloetzer@remove-this.inrostock.de

 

StadtHalle

Sabine Dittschlag

Head of sales StadtHalle

fon: +49 381 44 00 181
s.dittschlag@remove-this.inrostock.de

Marion Sandig-Krempin

Congress management

fon: +49 381 44 00 180
m.sandig@remove-this.inrostock.de

Technical service

Felix Scharff

Technical manager

fon: +49 381 44 00 102
f.scharff@remove-this.inrostock.de

Achim Evers

Facility managment

fon: +49 381 44 00 101
a.evers@remove-this.inrostockde

Ticket shop

Astrid Klebba

Ticket shop

fon: +49 381 44 00 444
tickets@remove-this.inrostock.de

Christine Losch

Ticket shop

fon: +49 381 44 00 444
tickets@remove-this.inrostock.de

[Translate to English:] Parkplatzvermietung

Nadja Held

Rental parking spot

Tel.: +49 381 44 00 111
n.held@remove-this.inrostock.de